Update – 5 years has gone…

Posted: 12.09.2017 in Common

Hmmm…

Time has gone too fast. Last update was  5 years ago.  Children has grown.. Car is changed.. But the hobby is still the same.

Actually the reason for this update is my kid – he was investigating my storage and found my old Cities of death building and asked “dad – what these are?” And the the nostalgy came up. I investigated all my storages and searched what I have thee. And then started to browse internet and forums that what is going on..

Then I found Bolt Action.. Now there is order over 100€ to new miniatures and terrain pieces…

So I hope that in the near future there will be much more blogtexts here…

Leave a Reply

